A Positive Movement For Gays

MAC31_LESBIANS01_660x277I just love that there are so many movements and organizations that support my sexuality of being a lesbian. In the past few years our movement for acceptance has brought real change for people like me. I find this attitude not only refreshing but also encouraging for mankind as a whole. I have been a lesbian for most of my adult life. I don’t know if I was born this way or that this lifestyle simply was a choice of mine.

One thing I do know is that I still like to have a penis shaped object penetrate my pussy. I always felt a little strange when I was dating men because the excitement in the bedroom was just not there for me. I slept with many men but very few men could actually please my sexual desires. Like most lesbians I don’t have a problem with using a dildo while I am masturbating.

I am fortunate because I have found the best online adult store in Sex Toys 247. This store is owned and operated by Aussies. They also have one of most comprehensive collection of toys for sale on the internet. I admit the first time I ordered from them I was scared that the billing and shipping would not be discreet but they really care about your privacy. To me that is very important when I am shopping with an online store.

I encourage you to take a look at their selection the next time you are in the market for a new sex toy. You won’t be disappointed by their service.

Image sourced here

Leave a Reply

