A Sex Toy Party Is Sure To Impress

miss_december_2-640x426Last night I attended a party at my girlfriend’s house. We had a lot of fun and you would not believe how many times I got to have an orgasm! I am still smiling some eighteen hours later. Let me tell you all about how it happened. Remember last week when I told you about a party I was invited to that I needed to buy a new sexy garment and sex toy to take. Well let me tell you what I bought for the event.

When I started to think I got flustered until I actually jumped online and started looking around. I got an instant idea when I got to the lingerie section. I decided the look I wanted would be naughty but elegant. I selected the Double Dare lace Bustier made by Seven till Midnight. I also bought a new pair of fishnet thigh high stockings to wear with the included garter belts. Next I selected the Triple Orgasm vibrator with an attached ass and clit tickler to complete the naughty side of the look and night.

Last night turned out to be magical for me and my girlfriends. The four of us really had a great sexual bond going on while we where dressing, undressing and game fully playing with each other.

Image sourced from here  

Leave a Reply

